Hamburg duo Hauke Freer and Matthias Relling aka Session Victim return to Delusions of Grandeur with their second long player, ‘See You When You Get There’

Do It Now (5:48)

Hey Stranger (4:15)

Make People Dance (6:00)

See You When You Get There (3:40)

Never Forget (6:07)

Stick Together (5:29)

Hyuwee (3:48)

The Most Beautiful Divorce Ever (5:28)

Crystal Maze (2:57)

Under Your Spell (4:27)

Eo’s Place (4:34)

Outro (2:39

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.