Various Artists – Summer Sampler 2020

Label: All Day I Dream

Format: Triple Pack LP
Released: September 2020

R950.00 incl. VAT

SKU: ADID060 Categories: , Tag:


If your musical tastes tend towards the more melodic and dreamily deep end of the dance music spectrum, we’d highly recommend this expansive, three-disc Summer Sampler compilation from All Day I Dream, an imprint that has long championed emotive, tuneful blends of deep house, progressive house and tech-house. There’s no filler amongst the 12 tracks on show, just good quality cuts that combine solid grooves with ear-pleasing electronic instrumentation. Highlights include the slow burn, delay-laden late night hypnotism of Double Touch’s ‘Circles’, the bass-heavy beats and fluid piano motifs of Makebo’s ‘Just a Dream’, the ultra-deep bliss of Death on a Balcony’s bittersweet ‘The Source’, and the simmering strings and subtle Middle Eastern influences on Nebula’s tech-house shuffler ‘Once Upon a Time’.


Mass Digital – Lonely Souls 7:39

Double Touch – Circles 8:03

David Orin – Un Autre Monde 7:41

Makebo – Just A Dream 7:51

Amand – Everlast 7:22

Squire, Dead Tones – Pretty Little Lies 8:14

Death On The Balcony – The Source 10:38

Flowers On Monday – Don’t Give Up 5:40

Rowee, Lazarusman – Brightness 6:19

Nebula (AR) – Once Upon A Time 8:35

Madraas – Hope 8:19

DSF – Paparouna 6:50



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.