Kanye West – Late Registration

R650.00 incl. VAT

Out of stock

SKU: B0004813-01 Categories: ,


Late Registration is the second studio album by American hip hop artist Kanye West, released on August 30, 2005, by Roc-A-Fella Records. Recording sessions for the album took place over the course of a year at Record Plant Studios, Chalice Recording Studios, and Grandmaster Recording Studios in Hollywood, and at Sony Music Studios in New York City. West collaborated with American record producer and composer Jon Brion to produce Late Registration, and the album features guest contributions from artists such as Jay-Z, Common, Lupe Fiasco, Jamie Foxx, Nas, Brandy, and Adam Levine, among others. Upon its release, Late Registration received rave reviews from music critics and earned West several accolades, including a Grammy Award for Best Rap Album at the 2006 Grammy Awards and an Album of the Year nomination. It appeared at the top of several publications year-end lists of top albums. Rolling Stone named it the best album of 2005, and included it at number 118 on its list of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time in 2012


Wake Up Mr West
Heard ‘Em Say (feat Adam Levine of Maroon 5)
Touch The Sky (feat Lupe Fiasco)
Gold Digger (feat Jamie Foxx)
Skit (#1)
Drive Slow (feat paul Wall & GLC)
My Way Home (feat Common)
Crack Music (feat Game)
Bring Me Down (feat Brandy)
Skit (#2)
Diamonds From Sierra Leone (remix – feat Jay Z)
We Major (feat Nas & Really Doe)
Skit (#3)
Hey Mama
Skit (#4)
Gone (feat Consequence & Cam’ron



This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.