Various – The Evolution Phase Three

LABEL : Visions Inc

Format : 12 inch

Released : May 21′

R450.00 incl. VAT

Available on back-order

SKU: VISIO 040 Categories: , Tag:


Lineup featuring Deenamic,  Orlando Voorn, Tryezz and Stephane Attias.


Side 1
1. Deenamic – Fears ft JM Bailon (5:53)
2. Orlando Voorn – In Deep Thoughts (6:43)

Side 2
1. Tryezz – Later Frequencies (5:46)
2. Stephane Attias – Fairy Tales (6:16)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.