Various Artists – Tera Suave Ep

LABEL : DeepArtSounds

Format : 12 inch

Released : April 21′

R350.00 incl. VAT

Out of stock

SKU: DAS027 Categories: , Tag:


DeepArtSounds is one of those labels that you get excited about each time they release a record, and what a line up they have for this first volume of Various Artists compilation Tera Suave EP; First up on this release is Cosmic Twirl & Reekee with the beautiful deep house track Hope . Next up is Owen Jay feat. Joe Debono bringing jazzy vibe with Upon Entering the Lounge. On the flip side, Trans of Life from Japan team up for an eclectic deep house track called Shhh. Rounding off this record is Sofa Talk with Steven Half Steps, completing the quadfecta of wonderful tracks!


Side 1
Cosmic Twirl & Reekee – Hope (6:32)
Owen Jay – Upon Entering The Lounge (6:30)

Side 2
Trans Of Life – Shhh (8:57)
Sofa Talk – Seven Half Steps (5:29)



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.